PRINTED!!! …finally.

15 07 2010

i have been waiting to see anything of mine printed… either live or on the web. …and waiting. …and waiting. …and waiting.

it’s finally happened. yay.

a couple of years ago, i entered a hackaday logo redesign contest to be printed on t-shirts. i didn’t win. either way, my design and my blog entry still get a good portion of my overall hits. and now, somebody used my design entry to write a tutorial on how to make a diy direct-to-garment (dtg) printer. niiice…

hacking hackaday.

… … … oh, there’s also a video.

Actions

Information

One response

8 08 2010
Peter

Hi,
I saw a couple of your designs on Zazzle and wondered if you could custom design one for me (basically a slight variation on one of your existing designs).

Please email me at pwpsk1@gmail.com
Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

